Kontaktinformasjon – alle lag

Fart Kvinner 1

Kristian Folstad Gihlemoen

Trener

Telefon: 45275187
E-post: kristfgihl@gmail.com

Rune Korsmo

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 93898801
E-post: rune.korsmo@dbschenker.com

Trine Hestnes

Kontaktperson

Telefon:
E-post: fotball2000@hotmail.com

Fart Menn 1

Kjell Ola Brodal

Trener

Telefon: 95180285
E-post: kjellob@gmail.com

Jørn Torkel Bø

Trener

Telefon: 97770853
E-post: joernboe@online.no

Tore Thorsteinsen

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 40477700
E-post: tore@fartfotball.no

Jan Ronnie Aspeli

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 40101010
E-post: jra@fartfotball.no

Jan Ronnie Aspeli

Ass.trener

Telefon: 40101010
E-post: jra@fartfotball.no

Fart G15-1

Bjørn Tore Wiken

Trener

Telefon: 97410239
E-post: bjorn.tore.wiken@gmail.com

Katarina Nordtun Ruud

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 95218241
E-post: katarina.ruud@yahoo.no

Fart J17-1

Todde Gustavsen

Trener

Telefon: 90989864
E-post: todde@hotmail.no

Rune Rosenlund

Trener

Telefon: 97763671
E-post:

Anne Kristiansen Ingvoldstad

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 99424662
E-post: anne.ingvoldstad@felleskjopet.no

Fart G19-1

Jan Ronnie Aspeli

Trener

Telefon: 40101010
E-post: jra@fartfotball.no

Monica Tveit

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 91634644
E-post: monitvei@gmail.com

Fart G19

Carl Petter Vartomten

Trener

Telefon: 95833754
E-post: carl.petter.vartomten@hamarmedia.no

Lars Henning Høiby

Kontaktperson

Telefon: 95185022
E-post: hooiby@hotmail.com